Hey, I'm back! I was just wondering if my progress would be wiped after going on a hiatus. I'm planning on playing War Robots on my new device and I was wondering if logging in to my Game Center account would wipe all of my previous progress. Should I contact support? I still have a screenshot of my account ID.
TL;DR: Will logging into my Game Center account delete my previous progress, or will it use my old account?